That’s a Wrap!

1 01 2014

Well, Christmas is over, New Year’s Day is closing up, tomorrow we go back to work and that’s that. Good-bye 2013, hello 2014.

I made some good goals for 2013, and I even accomplished a few of them. Good things happened with my knitting, I’m still blogging, I survived entering the last year of my 20s, J and I celebrated 3 years together, and I just completed my 4th year at my company. There were some things that didn’t happen, but dude, the amount of things that I didn’t plan for, the things I hadn’t even dreamed up at the beginning of the year – those are the awesome things. (I already reviewed my year pretty thoroughly at my birthday, so I won’t bore you with it all over again…)

I feel good about this year. There are already a couple things I know are going to happen, and I’m excited about thOse. But it’s the possibilities, the unknown opportunities, the amazing things that I don’t even know about yet – these are the things that really have me pumped!!

I turn 30 this year, and I’ve decided this is to be my year. MY YEAR! I’m going to make a few changes, bring a few dreams to the top of the priority list and make things happen.

Ah, 2013, we had a good run, eh? You were such a good year, I hate to see you go! However, I have high hopes for 2014….very high hopes, indeed…

LET’S DO THIS.

😀

Actions

Information

Give it to me straight -

